On December 8, 2022, Giles Boland, MD, president of the Brigham and Women’s Physicians Organization and executive vice president at Mass General Brigham, hosted an event celebrating The Jonathan S. Coblyn, MD and Michael B. Brenner, MD Distinguished Chair in Rheumatology and Immunology and its inaugural incumbent, Soumya Raychaudhuri, MD, PhD. The event was held at the Brigham and included remarks by Michael B. Brenner, MD, director of cell and molecular immunology, Jonathan S. Coblyn, MD, associate director of clinical rheumatology and the Center for Arthritis and Joint Diseases, and Ellen M. Gravallese, MD, chief of the Division of Rheumatology, Inflammation, and Immunity.